Image of a group of people smilingYou are eligible for membership in Consumer Credit Union if you live, worship, volunteer, attend school in, or work for a business and/or other legal entity located in Anderson County, Blount County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Greene County, Hancock County, Hamblen County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Loudon County, Sullivan County, Union County, and Johnson City, Tennessee.

Once you and your family members join the credit union and maintain your regular share account, your membership is for a lifetime. "Once a member, always a member".

Becoming a member of Consumer Credit Union, is easy. Simply complete a Membership Application and deposit at least $5.00 to your regular share (savings) account, you may immediately begin taking advantage of the many financial services we offer. Stop by any of our convenient locations and become a member of CCU today!

Check your eligibility and open an account today.

We look forward to serving all your financial needs.